Shopping cart is empty.


CALL US:01633 504345

Newport Conservatives Blog

Fines in Newport Drop Dramatically
Newport Conservatives - Monday, November 26, 2018 Fines in Newport Drop Dramatically
 
M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, October 21, 2018 M4 Partial Closures Cause Disruption
 
Leaders Autumn Report
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Leaders Autumn Report
 
Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
 
Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, July 12, 2018 Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
 
USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, June 12, 2018 USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
 
Leader's Report June 2018
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Leader's Report June 2018
 
Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, April 19, 2018 Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
 
Welcome Omar Ali
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, March 31, 2018 Welcome Omar Ali
 
Leader's Report February 2018
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 01, 2018 Leader's Report February 2018
 
Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
Newport Conservatives - Friday, February 16, 2018 Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
 
Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, February 08, 2018 Education Cabinet Member Should Resign
 
Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
 
Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson visits Newport
Newport Conservatives - Friday, May 12, 2017 Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson visits Newport

The British Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson M.P. made an official  visit to Newport today as part of the UK General Election Campaign 2017. Attending Newport Indoor Market to support Newport West Prospective MP Candidate Angela Jones-Evans, the Foreign Secretary was given a very warm welcome by Newport shoppers and business owners inside the market. 

Recent Posts

Tags

Archive