Shopping cart is empty.


CALL US:01633 504345

Newport Conservatives Blog

Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Uproar at £1000 a head Democracy Conference
 
Splash Play Park at Tredegar Park
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, September 06, 2018 Splash Play Park at Tredegar Park
 
Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, July 12, 2018 Council Spend £241K On Private Consultancy Firms
 
Labour Introduce Car Park Charge at Local Park
Newport Conservatives - Monday, July 02, 2018 Labour Introduce Car Park Charge at Local Park
 
Potholes Repair Strategy Failing Newport
Newport Conservatives - Monday, June 04, 2018 Potholes Repair Strategy Failing Newport
 
Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, April 19, 2018 Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
 
Newport City Masterplan a Dud
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 23, 2018 Newport City Masterplan a Dud
 
Invisible Councillors
Newport Conservatives - Monday, March 12, 2018 Invisible Councillors
 
Leader's Report February 2018
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 01, 2018 Leader's Report February 2018
 
Missed Bin Collections Newport
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Missed Bin Collections Newport
 
Equal Funds for Newport's Community Centres
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, April 13, 2017 Equal Funds for Newport's Community Centres

How would you prefer the Council spent your hard-earned money? On things that benefit the community, or marketing gimmicks? 

Welsh Conservatives Bin Collection Senedd Debate
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, January 18, 2017 Welsh Conservatives Bin Collection Senedd Debate

Welsh Conservatives are calling on the Welsh Government to legislate to ensure that councils collect residual waste on no less than a fortnightly basis.  

Recent Posts

Tags

Archive