Shopping cart is empty.


CALL US:01633 504345

Newport Conservatives Blog

Leaders Autumn Report
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Leaders Autumn Report
 
Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, August 07, 2018 Welsh Conservatives Leadership Contest
 
USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, June 12, 2018 USW Refuses to Reveal Student Numbers
 
2022 Local Election Conservative Councillors
Newport Conservatives - Sunday, June 03, 2018 2022 Local Election Conservative Councillors
 
Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, April 19, 2018 Renewed Calls For Free Parking Newport
 
Welcome Omar Ali
Newport Conservatives - Saturday, March 31, 2018 Welcome Omar Ali
 
Newport City Masterplan a Dud
Newport Conservatives - Friday, March 23, 2018 Newport City Masterplan a Dud
 
Leader's Report February 2018
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, March 01, 2018 Leader's Report February 2018
 
Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
Newport Conservatives - Friday, February 16, 2018 Labour Led Council Failing Newport Indoor Market
 
Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
Newport Conservatives - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Newport Indoor Market Empty Units
 
Small Business Employment Allowance
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, January 04, 2018 Small Business Employment Allowance
 
Opposing Labour's proposed Welsh Tourism Tax
Newport Conservatives - Monday, November 27, 2017 Opposing Labour's proposed Welsh Tourism Tax
 
Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson visits Newport
Newport Conservatives - Friday, May 12, 2017 Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson visits Newport

The British Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson M.P. made an official  visit to Newport today as part of the UK General Election Campaign 2017. Attending Newport Indoor Market to support Newport West Prospective MP Candidate Angela Jones-Evans, the Foreign Secretary was given a very warm welcome by Newport shoppers and business owners inside the market. 

Angela Jones-Evans Visits ABP Newport Docks
Newport Conservatives - Thursday, May 11, 2017 Angela Jones-Evans Visits ABP Newport Docks

Conservative Prospective Parliamentary Candidate for Newport West Angela Jones-Evans, visits Associated British Ports at Newport Docks, to understand the issues affecting them if the M4 Relief Road is developed and the wider impact and or opportunities following Brexit. 

General Election June 2017
Newport Conservatives - Wednesday, April 19, 2017 General Election June 2017

The Prime Minister has just announced that a General Election will be held on 8 June - and that we will shortly take the necessary steps in Parliament to ensure that this can happen. 

Recent Posts

Tags

Archive